Sorry Readers

Posted: November 1, 2014 in Update Board

To people that have been on this page, I am sorry if my writing has not been updated for awhile. Busy days have been interfering my creative juices. My girlfriend got sick with Dengue and I have to take care of her.

I have also been busy with thinking up stuff to get this blog set up on its own. Many of the old posts will have to be resurrected again and categorized into specific genres (this is due to the theme change).

My real focus this time though is to get the Cosplay book up and this blog to the new site. You are all welcome to search my old posts. I am always happy to hear comments,opinions, suggestions and even criticisms. I haven’t had a hater yet hahahaha.

I’m doing my best to earn some capital and money too, and these really take a large chunk of my time, to the point where I ask God to give me more than 24 hours a day to get everything done.

So thanks for understanding and keep on gamin 🙂

Leave a Reply

