Changes

Posted: October 28, 2013 in Update Board

Fellow Gamers, Zamboangamer039 from Zamboangamer will be moving to Pagadian City soon which means a sleeping blog. I wish a guest blogger would come up and post on the site while I am away since getting a PC to work in that location might be a difficult challenge.

Why am I moving to Pagadian City you might ask? Training. There comes a time in a man’s life when he has to change his lifestyle. I am and will always be a gamer, the training will not only make me more responsible buy will also help me to make a career because I will be studying a technical course. Something computer related so I can keep on blogging and playing games. That’s two birds with one stone.

What is the future for Zamboangamer then? Continuation is necessary since blogging has become an integral part of my life. I still have a lot to learn though, moving to a new domain not hosted by wordpress is hard.

I think as a gamer we are blessed to adapt to new situations. Earlier while looking on 9gag posts, Pokemon games were popping up and then I thought…”Pokemon is about adventure”. Life is an adventure,and from most RPG’s I have played. The protagonist will travel to many places in the world, and I will soon experience it also.

So until that time, its packing things and learning new skills. Till next time Zamboangamers

Leave a Reply

