Hardware Specs

Posted: October 19, 2013 in Update Board

Minotech was inquiring about my hardware specs lately. I must answer his request as there is also advantages for other players who want to know if the games Zamboangamer039 plays are compatible with their hardware.

I currently have two gaming stations the PC and the Tablet.

 

For the PC:

Windows 7 Ultimate

Processor: Intel(R) CORE (TM) i5 CPU 650 @3.20 GHz  3.21GHz

Installed Memory: 4.00GB

System Type: 64-bit Operating System

Graphics Card: NVIDIA GeForce 210

Zamboangamer’s specs may be easily surpassed by newer computers everyday, you PC might even be superior to mine already.

For The Tablet:

Telpad Dual S

CPU: Dual Core 1.6Ghz

RAM: 1.0 GB

Internal Storage: 8GB Total

Resolution: 1024x 600

Android Version: Jellybean 4.1.2

Zamboangamer039 is happy that most games run on his tablet so I would probably look no further…except for the 3MP camera which sucks XD

Best advice is to research more about this stuff as Zamboangamer is not too much of a techie to begin with 😀

Comments
  1. Thanks for sharing the specs. My pc and laptop specs are too embarrassing to post but I play some newer games on low-medium. I seem to play a lot of games on my galaxy s3 these days though. I suggest a google nexus 7 tablet if you upgrade, they’re super nice. My friend has one and I also did a post about it cause I was very impressed.

    • He he we have the same setting for pc games bro. I do recommend mod programs that tinker with the graphics settings.Yes, I would want a better tablet like the Nexus 7, Money is the only obstacle 😦

Leave a Reply

