My apologies

Posted: October 10, 2013 in Update Board
Tags: , , ,

Zamboangamer039 apologizes for tardiness to update the blog has only been online today due to the recent flooding in our house. We can’t update or write about stuff due to the risk of electrocution.

The good news is the sun is shining and checking out the comment page we are happy because more comments keep coming in, I would like to personally thank minotechonline.com for it. Thanks man, keep on Gamin.

Our page will soon hit 100 views and that means we will be creating our FB page for better exposure.

Hopefully things will get better as I have lots to post online. More games to come soon.Till the next Zamboangamer 😀

Comments
  1. Thanks it feels good to be appreciated lol. Too bad that there is flooding, but I like your blog it has many things I am interested in. It’s hard to get exposure sometimes but keep it up!

    • I know the feeling man, haha the flood really sucks, yes getting exposure is my main objective now. Branding and monetization might be the bonuses. Thank You, I hope to write more content 😀

  2. Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]

    […] Read More here: zamboangagamer.wordpress.com/2013/10/10/my-apologies/ […]

Leave a Reply

